Kontaktinfo

NIMI 
AMET
TELEFON
E-POST
VASTUVÕTUAEG
Marju Ilistom
direktor
530 33034
marju.ilistom@otepaa.ee
Neljapäeval 15.00-17.00 Pähklikeses
Merike Kase (lapsehooldus-
puhkusel)
õppealajuhataja
530 44915
merike.kase@otepaa.ee
Kokkuleppel
Merike Sarv
majandusjuhataja
578 22452
merike.sarv@otepaa.ee
Kokkuleppel
Sale Kiuru
raamatupidaja
766 4817
sale.kiuru@otepaa.ee
Kokkuleppel
Pähklike (Pühajärve tee 22, 67403, Otepää, Valgamaa)
Võrukael (Keskuse 6, 67406, Otepää, Valgamaa)
E-post: pahklike@otepaa.ee
Telefon: 7655689
Eripedagoog Jaanika Kaarna (jaanikakaarna@gmail.com)
Eripedagoog Jaanika Kaarna (jaanikakaarna@gmail.com)
Logopeed Piia Raukas (piiaparn@hot.ee)
Logopeed Ester Haidma (ester.haidma@mail.ee)
Muusikaõpetaja Airi Pedaja (airim18@gmail.com)
Muusikaõpetaja Anneli Narusk (anneli.narusk.001@mail.ee)
Liikumisõpetaja Merike Kattai (merike.kattai@mail.ee)
Liikumisõpetaja Kirli Keemu (kirlikeemu@gmail.com)
Kokk Eili Rebane, koka abi Irina Künnapuu
Kokk Annemai Laats
Majahoidja Annika Lang
Majahoidja Õie Saar
Majandustöötaja Vello Jalajas
Majandustöötaja Alar Liivamägi
X