Kontaktinfo

NIMI 
AMET
TELEFON
E-POST
VASTUVÕTUAEG
Merike Tiimann
direktor
530 33034
Merike.Tiimann@otepaa.ee
Neljapäeval 15.00-17.00 Pähklikeses

Merike Sarv
majandusjuhataja
578 22452
merike.sarv@otepaa.ee, Otepaa.Lasteaed@otepaa.ee
Kokkuleppel
Sale Kiuru
raamatupidaja
766 4817
sale.kiuru@otepaa.ee
Kokkuleppel
Pähklike (Pühajärve tee 22, 67403, Otepää, Valgamaa)
Võrukael (Keskuse 6, 67406, Otepää, Valgamaa)
E-post: Otepaa.Lasteaed@otepaa.ee

E-post: Otepaa.Lasteaed@otepaa.ee

Telefon: 7655689

Eripedagoog Jaanika Kaarna (jaanikakaarna@gmail.com)
Eripedagoog Jaanika Kaarna (jaanikakaarna@gmail.com)
Logopeed Piia Raukas (piiaparn@hot.ee)
Logopeed Leana Pauskar (leanapauskar@gmail.com)
Muusikaõpetaja Airi Pedaja (airim18@gmail.com)
Muusikaõpetaja Anneli Narusk (anneli.narusk.001@mail.ee)
Liikumisõpetaja Merike Kattai (merike.kattai@mail.ee)
Liikumisõpetaja Merike Kattai (merike.kattai@mail.ee)
Kokk Eili Rebane, koka abi Irina Künnapuu
Kokk Annemai Laats
Majahoidja Annika Lang
Majahoidja Õie Saar
 
Majandustöötaja Alar Liivamägi
X